13 Magick Seals of Santa Muerte

13 Magick Seals of Santa Muerte

Item# 9798747562288
Availability: In Stock

Product Description

This book features 13 magick seals created in the name of Santa Muerte - or Holy Death. In this book, you will learn how to create each magick seal, the magick prayers necessary to bring each seal to life, and how to incorporate each seal into your own practice of Santa Muerte magick. The 13 magick seals featured in this book are as follows: Money Seal, Evil Eye Seal, True Love Seal, Justice Seal, Psychic Power Seal, Artist's Seal, Enemy Destruction Seal, Health and Wellness Seal, Hearth and Home Seal, Law Keep Away Seal, Seeker's Seal, Bridge-To-Beyond Seal, and Mercy-On-Me Seal.

Scroll to top